Call us (906) 225-5512 for a tour

Meet Our Team

Julie Kelly

Julie Kelly
Executive Director
administrator@millcreekassistedliving.com

Erin Swadley

Erin Swadley
Marketing Director
marketing@millcreekassistedliving.com

Alicia Burgess

Alicia Burgess
Clinical Care Coordinator
don@millcreekassistedliving.com

Sarah DeRoche

Sarah DeRoche
Memory Care Activities Coordinator
activitiesmcu@millcreekassistedliving.com

Beth O'Connor

Beth O’Connor
Assisted Living Activities Coordinator
activitiesal@millcreekassistedliving.com

Don Pelkie

Don Pelkie
Maintenance Manager
maintenance@millcreekassistedliving.com

Yvonne Kytola-Barry
Housekeeping Manager
housekeeping@millcreekassistedliving.com

Brenda Alexander

Brenda Alexander
Assistant to the Administrator
reception@millcreekassistedliving.com

Brad LaFave

Brad LaFave
Finance Manager
finance@millcreekassistedliving.com


Quality Senior Services Maintaining Dignity, Privacy and Independence